Ontario Provincial Police

The Ontario Provincial Police operate out of 165 detachments, five regional headquarters, one divisional headquarters and a general headquarters in Orillia. The Cochrane - Smooth Rock Falls O.P.P. Detachment is responsible for traffic safety on local roadways, waterways and trails.

In case of emergency dial 911 or for further information: